Johtokunta

Postitusosoite:

Lahden Tietojenkäsittely-yhdistys ry
Vesijärvenkatu 5 C 28
15100 Lahti
email: hanna.u.makinen@gmail.com

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Mäkinen Hanna hanna.u.makinen@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Salo Sammeli sammeli.salo@phnet.fi
Lassila Matti lassila.matti@gmail.com
Kaikkonen Mikko mikko@notsofool.com
Vuoksiala Turkka turkka.vuoksiala@gmail.com
Yli-Savola Kimmo kimmo.yli-savola@salpaus.fi
Rauti Seppo seppo@rauti.fi